Interested in joining our board of directors?  Click below for more information!

Board of Directors

Kate Havel,President

Jennifer Schon, Treasurer, SHRCP

Debra LaMere, Past President 

Lindsey Butorac, Treasurer

VACANT,  Board Secretary

Cindy Curry, Membership Chair 

Heather Mosher, Recertification Coordinator

Danielle Taseris, Marketing Coordinator

James Kent, Presenter Coordinator

VACANT, Conference Chair

VACANT, Webmaster

VACANT, Event Logistics Coordinator

©2017 UPHRA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software