Interested in joining our board of directors?  Click below for more information!

Board of Directors

Robin Chapekis, Co-President
robin@sveltehr.com


Kate Havel, Co-President
havel.kate@gmail.com


Jennifer Schon, Vice President
jschon@uphp.com


Debra LaMere, Past President
dlamere@gwnwup.org 


Lindsey Butorac, Treasurer
lbutorac@nmu.edu


Nicole Kreis, Board Secretary
nkreis@honorcu.com


Cindy Curry, Membership Chair
cmc@thermoanalytics.com 


Heather Mosher, Recertification Coordinator
heatherm@vastsolution.com


Danielle Taseris, Marketing Coordinator
dtaseris@gmail.com


Lucy Grove, Chair, Events Committee
lgrove@rangebank.com


©2017 UPHRA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software