Interested in joining our board of directors?  Click below for more information!

Board of Directors

Kate Havel,President
havel.kate@gmail.com


Jennifer Schon, Treasurer, SHRCP
jschon@uphp.com


Debra LaMere, Past President
dlamere@gwnwup.org 


Lindsey Butorac, Treasurer
lbutorac@nmu.edu


VACANT,  Board Secretary

Cindy Curry, Membership Chair
cmc@thermoanalytics.com 


Heather Mosher, Recertification Coordinator
heatherm@vastsolution.com


Danielle Taseris, Marketing Coordinator
dtaseris@gmail.com


Kristen Bjorne, Venue Coordinator
kportale@nmu.edu


James Kent, Presenter Coordinator
jkent@mqtco.org


VACANT, Conference Chair


VACANT, Webmaster


VACANT, Event Logistics Coordinator


©2017 UPHRA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software