Interested in joining our board of directors?  Click below for more information!

Board of Directors

Robin Chapekis, President
robin@sveltehr.com

Kate Havel, Past President
havel.kate@gmail.com

Jennifer Schon, President Elect/Vice President
jschon@uphp.com

Lindsey Butorac, Treasurer
lbutorac@thecu.net

Nicole Kreis, Secretary
nkreis@honorcu.com

OPEN, Membership Chair
OPEN

Heather Mosher, Recertification Coordinator
heatherm@vastsolution.com

Danielle Taseris, Marketing Co-Chair
dtaseris@gmail.com

Renee Sheen, Marketing Co-Chair
rsheen@nmu.edu

Lucy Grove, Events Committee Co-Chair

lgrove@rangebank.com

Shannon Whitehouse, Events Committee Co-Chair

shannon@stangds.com

Deb LaMere, Legacy Liaison 
dlamere@gwnwup.org

OPEN, Legislative Chair
OPEN

OPEN, Partnerships Chair
OPEN

©2022 UPHRA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software