Upcoming events

    • Wed, November 13, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    • The Northern Center (Formerly known as the University Center) on the campus of NMU in Marquette
    Register



Past events

Fri, September 13, 2019 2019 U.P. Fall Forum
Thu, September 12, 2019 U.P. Fall Forum Golf Outing/Welcome Reception
Wed, May 08, 2019 UPHRA/SCHRP General Meeting
Wed, March 06, 2019 RESCHEDULED- UPHRA/SCHRP General Meeting
Wed, December 12, 2018 UPHRA/SCHRP General Meeting
Fri, October 26, 2018 U.P. Fall Forum
Thu, October 25, 2018 U.P. Fall Forum Welcome Reception
Wed, August 08, 2018 Quarterly Meeting- Q3
Thu, May 24, 2018 Quarterly Meeting- Q2
Wed, February 21, 2018 Quarterly Meeting- Q1

©2017 UPHRA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software